Lil bro is a pro (Part 1)

I’m starting a new series of posts called Lil bro is a pro. Ever since we started this t-shirt business idea, my little brother Russell Hassan has become very enthusiastic and tries to contribute ideas and designs. This first one is his debut piece entitled “Noobie Man”

I asked him to clarify his idea because… well it’s completely insane. I enjoy the clever interplay of lines and colour but I just don’t understand what noobs have to do with bat vampires. Oh well, no point trying to understand the mind of a genius.

Stayed tune for more shirt ideas from my little Picasso! I’ll have more tomorrow

One thought on “Lil bro is a pro (Part 1)

  1. Pingback: REUNITED and it feels so good (+the Lil Bro returns) « Thousand Years Apparel

Leave a Reply

