Japan is the best

I have my Japanese Animation and New Media course in about two hours, so I thought it would be relevant to post up today’s version of “C-C-C-Cool Video of the Day”. How do these guys continue putting out the most interesting videos I’ve ever seen on YouTube? I’ll never understand it myself, so I just shutup and watch them. Like you should be doing.

Tam-Tams was sort of an experience for Mark and I, and we’ll be trying again next week (hopefully the weather will be nicer/there will be more people as we were sort of rained out). Stay posted, and keep spreading the word!

Kevin and Mark

Leave a Reply

