Thankful for Underage Female Dogs

Happy Thanksgiving from TYA! I hope you’ve all had a relaxing long weekend and will return to university with plenty of cash in your pockets!

As some of you may know, since I left for university, my family recently replaced me with a dog . She’s a 3 month old mini-schnauzer named Indie. We’re training her to jump through hoops, shake hands, roll over, not crap on the carpet etc. and she’s learning surprisingly fast. Anyway here are some pictures. PREPARE FOR CUTENESS OVERLOAD

BUY A SHIRT FROM THOUSAND YEARS APPAREL

EVERY TIME YOU DON'T BUY A SHIRT 12 MILLION PUPPIES DIE

AND THIS SMALL CHILD TOO. OMG SO CUUUTTEEE

THEIR FATE IS IN YOUR HANDS

(By the way the boy in those pictures is my now 10 year old brother)

Sometimes if I sleep in she even wakes me up. HOW ADORABLE IS THAT

 

I swear this isn't what it looks like

Stay tuned because we’re going to post a video of Russell (my brother) chasing Indie around in circles.

Also, on the theme of Thanksgiving, here’s a 90 second Thai commercial encouraging people to spend more time with their loved ones. It’s pretty creative and pulls at your heart strings.

Did you get that? STOP READING THIS AND SPEND TIME WITH YOUR FAMILY.

But then come back and read some more after that.

Happy Thanksgiving everybody!

Leave a Reply

