Awesome fish, Bieber Punch, and Pro Bro

Hey errbody sorry we’ve been a little inconsistent with posting and such but we’re all cramming for mid terms. However, I’ve got spare time now and I have some interesting stuff from around the interweb to share

First up is a cool video I found about Cuttlefish (I swear it’s more interesting than it sounds). Cuttlefish and some other cephalopods have the amazing ability to make their skin look like practically anything. It’s actually as if their skin was an LCD screen.

If you’re the science type or just found that ability really cool, here’s a 6 minute clip that explains it in better detail and has more cool transformations.

So that covers awesome fish, and now you’re probably wondering what Bieber punch is.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/mjs538/justin-bieber-arrested-for-assault

BAM MOTHASUCKA 12 YEAR OLDS GETTIN KNOCKED THE EFF OUT BY JUSTIN BIEBER

And now for some stuff that’s actually related to our business, I have a new addition to Lil Bro is a Pro!

To give this some context my friend Janice Woo made a shirt a while ago with a super adorable dinosaur on the front. Russell saw it and came up with this:

What do you guys think? Post in the comments if you’d actually like to see this on a shirt!

Anyway that’s all I’ve got to say for now because I have an assignment due tomorrow. I hope you’re all having an easier time than I am 😦

PEACE OUT

NICK

Leave a Reply

