LOL CANADA

Huge upsets today. Whether you are Liberal, NDP, or a bad person, today was a ridiculous shock (Note: Thousand Years Apparel does not openly support any party or candidate, Stephen Harper simply has an evil look in his eyes. All parties could have great policies).

Abi will probably post about some real politics later but the truth is I know nothing so I made this funny picture. If 4chan ran the government (double-click the picture if it’s too small):

Thousand Years of Politics?

I hope you all voted, because I sure didn’t! Not out of apathy however, I actually just misplaced my driver’s license so I didn’t have ID. PEACE.

One thought on “LOL CANADA

Leave a Reply

