Betches Love Baking

Mark here. Got my wisdom teeth removed yesterday so if this post doesn’t really make sense you can blame it on the heavy duty painmeds I’m on (For an extra $10 you can have one delivered with purchase of a tshirt!). Having some time on my hands I decided to try something I’ve never done before, baking. Check out what I made:

1000Years Peanut Butter Cookies

The only problem is I can’t eat them because of the teeth, so if you want one come holla. And speaking of cookies here’s another installment in our Octo series:

Cookies and OctoCream

New T-Shirts should be out in the next couple days so get excited. And dwai I’ll post some post-wisdom teeth pics of myself once the swelling gets to a more comedic level.

Til then stay classy Toronto,

❤ TYA

Leave a Reply

